We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Fifteen Accidental

from VI by Sebalan and The Lobster Starship

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this



We all make mistakes, but what you do afterwards is what defines you.


Verse 1:
Take the wheel, learn to fly,
Everything will be alright,
If you, come with me,
I can teach you everything,
Up ahead, you will find,
All the words that you keep inside,
Lay them out, in a row,
Then you'll know which path to go.

Verse 2:
Fifteen, Unknown,
Excuses I can give to you,
Sixteen, Little lies,
To explain all the reasons why,
Seventeen, not the same,
Never knowing who to blame,
Eighteen, all alone,
Made your bed, and left your home,

Verse 3:
Nineteen, Stay Calm,
Bottled up like a ticking bomb,
Twenty Times, you didn't try,
Thinking back you wonder why,
Twenty-one, new release,
Have you found your inner peace?
Twenty-two, losing sight,
Yet everything will be alright.


from VI, released May 26, 2017
Sebastian "Seb" Alarcon - Guitar
Alan Danger - Guitar, Bass, Synth
Jenni "Photo Negative" Burchett - Lead Vocals
MDC-8 - Drums


all rights reserved



Feedback Vegetables Dallas, Texas

Feedback Vegetables is the indie label home for several projects spearheaded by Alan Danger. From solo albums, to The Lobster Starship, you'll find all sorts of musical goodies here at Feedback Vegetables!

contact / help

Contact Feedback Vegetables

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account